Staff

MAIN LIBRARY

 
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 508-457-2555 ext. 2961 or 2962
Linda Collins, Director  lcollins@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
Jennifer Woodward, Assistant Director  jwoodward@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
CIRCULATION 508-457-2555 ext. 2901
Tammy Amon, Circulation Librarian tamon@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
CHILDREN’S 508-457-2555 ext. 2920
Marissa Antosh, Children’s Librarian  mantosh@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 508-457-2555 ext. 2941
Peter Cook, Information Systems Dept. Head pcook@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
REFERENCE DESK 508-457-2555 ext. 2930
Reference & Adult Services  
 
TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPT 508-457-2555 ext. 2951
Kim DeWall, Technical Services Librarian kcdewall@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

EAST FALMOUTH LIBRARY

 
EAST FALMOUTH LIBRARY 508-548-6340
Meg Borden, Branch Librarian mborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

NORTH FALMOUTH LIBRARY

 
NORTH FALMOUTH LIBRARY 508-563-2922
Meg Borden, Branch Librarian mborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org