Staff

MAIN LIBRARY

 
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 508-457-2555 ext. 2963
Brian Stokes, Interim Library Director bstokes@falmouthpubliclibrary.org 
Meg Borden, Acting Assistant Library Director mborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
PUBLIC SERVICES        508-457-2555 ext. 2904
Sara Bevilacqua, Managing Librarian – Public Services sbevilacqua@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
YOUTH SERVICES 508-457-2555 ext. 2920
Amanda Bock, Managing Librarian – Youth Services abock@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
INFORMATION SYSTEMS 508-457-2555 ext. 2941
Peter Cook, Information Systems Manager pcook@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
ADULT SERVICES 508-457-2555 ext. 2930
Kristin Nelson – Managing Librarian – Adult Services knelson@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
TECHNICAL SERVICES 508-457-2555 ext. 2951
Kim DeWall, Managing Librarian – Technical Services kcdewall@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

EAST FALMOUTH LIBRARY

 
EAST FALMOUTH LIBRARY 508-548-6340
Meg Borden, Managing Librarian – Branch Services mborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

NORTH FALMOUTH LIBRARY

 
NORTH FALMOUTH LIBRARY 508-563-2922
Meg Borden, Managing Librarian – Branch Services mborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org