Contact

Need to contact us?

If you would like to contact the library staff, please fill out the form directly below.   If you would like to get in touch with a particular department or department head, please refer to the department listing further below.  If you would like to visit – check out our locations and hours to find the library you’re looking for.  We look forward to connecting with you.

  • Please provide your contact information if you would like a response.

 


MAIN LIBRARY

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE508-457-2555 ext. 2962
Linda Collins, Directorlcollins@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
ADULT CIRCULATION DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2902
Tammy Amon, Circulation Librarian tamon@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
CHILDREN’S CIRCULATION DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2920
Laura Ford, Children’s Librarianlford@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPT.508-457-2555 ext. 2941
Peter Cook, Information Systems Dept. Headpcook@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
REFERENCE DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2930
Jill Erickson, Head of Reference & Adult Servicesinfo@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPT508-457-2555 ext. 2951
Kim DeWall, Technical Services Librarian kcdewall@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

EAST FALMOUTH BRANCH

EAST FALMOUTH BRANCH508-548-6340
Meg Borden, East Branch Librarianmborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

NORTH FALMOUTH BRANCH

NORTH FALMOUTH BRANCH508-563-2922
Laurie McNee, North Branch Librarianlmcnee@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

Text-A-Librarian


Text us with your questions! The Falmouth Public Library offers free text message reference services. (Please note that standard texting rates apply to your phone.) Text us at 66746 and start your question with askfpl