Contact

Need to contact us?

 If you’d like to reserve a meeting room, please review our policy and fill out an application on our Meeting Rooms page. 


 


MAIN LIBRARY

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE508-457-2555 ext. 2963
Linda Collins, Directorlcollins@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
ADULT CIRCULATION DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2902
Tammy Amon, Circulation Librarian tamon@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
CHILDREN’S CIRCULATION DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2920
Laura Ford, Children’s Librarianlford@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPT.508-457-2555 ext. 2941
Peter Cook, Information Systems Dept. Headpcook@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
REFERENCE DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2930
Jill Erickson, Head of Reference & Adult Servicesinfo@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPT508-457-2555 ext. 2951
Kim DeWall, Technical Services Librarian kcdewall@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

EAST FALMOUTH BRANCH

EAST FALMOUTH BRANCH508-548-6340
Meg Borden, East Branch Librarianmborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

NORTH FALMOUTH BRANCH

NORTH FALMOUTH BRANCH508-563-2922
Laurie McNee, North Branch Librarianlmcnee@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

Locations


Falmouth Public Library
300 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-457-2555
info@falmouthpubliclibrary.org