Contact

Need to contact us? Text us by texting 833-209-9922 or use the contact form below to send us a message!

Contact Us


MAIN LIBRARY

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE508-457-2555 ext. 2963
Linda Collins, Directorlcollins@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
Brian Stokes, Assistant Directorbstokes@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
ADULT CIRCULATION DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2902
Interim Circulation Librarian
YOUTH SERVICES CIRCULATION DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2920
Valerie Arroyo, Youth Services Librarianvarroyo@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPT.508-457-2555 ext. 2941
Peter Cook, Information Systems Dept. Headpcook@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
REFERENCE DESK508-457-2555 ext. 2930
Phoebe Acheson, Head of Reference & Adult Servicespacheson@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPT508-457-2555 ext. 2951
Kim DeWall, Technical Services Librarian kcdewall@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

EAST FALMOUTH BRANCH

EAST FALMOUTH BRANCH508-548-6340
Meg Borden, Branch Librarianmborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

NORTH FALMOUTH BRANCH

NORTH FALMOUTH BRANCH508-563-2922
Meg Borden, Branch Librarianmborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

Locations


Falmouth Public Library
300 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-457-2555
info@falmouthpubliclibrary.org