Staff

MAIN LIBRARY

 
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 508-457-2555 ext. 2961 or 2962
Linda Collins, Director  lcollins@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
Assistant Director – Vacant
 
CIRCULATION DESK 508-457-2555 ext. 2901
Tammy Amon, Circulation Librarian tamon@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
CHILDREN’S 508-457-2555 ext. 2920
Laura Ford, Children’s Librarian lford@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 508-457-2555 ext. 2941
Peter Cook, Information Systems Dept. Head pcook@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
REFERENCE DESK 508-457-2555 ext. 2930
Jill Erickson, Head of Reference & Adult Services jerickson@falmouthpubliclibrary.org
 
TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPT 508-457-2555 ext. 2951
Kim DeWall, Technical Services Librarian kcdewall@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

EAST FALMOUTH LIBRARY

 
EAST FALMOUTH LIBRARY 508-548-6340
Meg Borden, East Branch Librarian mborden@falmouthpubliclibrary.org

NORTH FALMOUTH LIBRARY

 
NORTH FALMOUTH LIBRARY 508-563-2922
Laurie McNee, North Branch Librarian lmcnee@falmouthpubliclibrary.org