Catalog Search

Trustees and Administration

The Falmouth Public Library is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:45 pm.


Lysbeth A. Abrams, Chair
Otis M. Porter, Jr., Vice Chair
Sylvia L. Szulkin, Secretary
Jerome S. Fanger, Treasurer
Marilyn G. Zacks
Kathleen H. Murray
Lindsay M. Hopewood


, Director
, Assistant Director
Administrative Office Telephone: (508) 457-2555 ext. 2963