E-Newsletter

Catalog Search

Holidays and Closings

New Year's Day (Observed) January 1, 2014 Wednesday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20, 2014 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 17, 2014 Monday Closed
Patriot's Day April 21, 2014 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 4, 2014 Friday Closed
Falmouth Street Festival July 9, 2014 Wednesday Closed
Labor Day September 1, 2014 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 13, 2014 Monday Closed
Veteran's Day (Observed) November 11, 2014 Tuesday Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 27, 2014 Thursday Closed
Christmas Eve December 24, 2014 Wednesday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2014 Thursday Closed