E-Newsletter

Catalog Search

Holidays and Closings

New Year's Day (Observed) January 1, 2015 Thursday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 19, 2015 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 16, 2015 Monday Closed
Patriot's Day April 20, 2015 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday Closed
Independence Day (Observed) July 3, 2015 Friday Closed
Falmouth Street Festival July 8, 2015 Wednesday Closed
Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 12, 2015 Monday Closed
Veteran's Day (Observed) November 11, 2015 Wednesday Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2015 Thursday Closed
Christmas Eve December 24, 2015 Thursday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2015 Friday Closed